Leonard Cohen.

“Ciel est toujours aussi bleu…”

The exam seems to be so long. I have no conscience about the sunset or sunrise or something like that. Just love to listen to Cohen singing A thousand kisses deep, then fall asleep, not knowing about days passing. As years ago, i did miss you everytime the coffee pours his black drops all over my nights…


If you want a father for your child
Or only wanna walk with me a while
Across the sand
I’m your man…


Touch me with your naked hand or touch me with your glove
Dance me till the end of love…


I saw you this morning.
You were moving so fast.
Can’t seem to loosen my grip
On the past.
And I miss you so much.
There’s no one in sight.
And we’re still making love
In My Secret Life…

Really saw you this morning, when the sun leaned the first ray on my eyes, i did see you again. It’s sad when i realise it’s a dream. Just like two roads running parallelly, only one intersection for ever…
And we keep wondering why.

Bình Yên.

Leave a Reply

